Warm Winters

Our People

Corinne Hindes
President, Founder & CEO

Board of Directors

Katrine Kirsebom
Founder and Board Member
Laurie Hindes
Vice President, Treasurer
Avis Jolly
Yvonne Saucedo
Board Member

Advisory Board

Daron Rahlves
3-time World Champion Downhill Skier, Founder of Rahlves Banzai Tour
Sam Beard
President & Co-Founder of the Jefferson Awards
Paul Bradshaw